M&PS telephone number 1300 795 177

Welcome to Mattress & Pillow Science

Loading...
(0) Cart Subtotal: $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Platinum Plush - Adjustable Pillow

Availability: In stock

Price: $169.00
OR

Platinum Plush - Adjustable Pillow

Double click on above image to view full picture

Zoom Out
Zoom In

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Excellent Review by AC
Price
Value
Quality
I still have occasional problems with my neck but this pillow is very comfortable and I love it. (Posted on 7/08/19)
An absolute pleasure! Review by Lizzie
Price
Value
Quality
This pillow lives up to its expectations - so soft and comfortable yet giving neck support (unlike most that feel like a bag of concrete). |t is a little expensive but if it lasts for 3 years as explained to me, it will be worth every dollar. (Posted on 7/05/19)
Wonderful Review by Sanjay
Price
Value
Quality
Super pillow a bit pricey but much better than any pillow i have had in the past. Helping very much with a comfortable sleep for me. (Posted on 26/03/19)
Superb! Review by T.J.
Price
Value
Quality
Incredible pillow I must say. Super comfy and I have not had any neck issues since starting using it. Very good choice (Posted on 14/03/19)
No more neck pain Review by Aiden
Price
Value
Quality
I have had tension related neck pain for a while and this pillow has helped so much. Very comfortable and supportive (Posted on 4/03/19)
A great upgrade Review by Liam
Price
Value
Quality
This pillow has changed the way I sleep. I don't always sleep in the same position which has caused me problems in the past, trying to get a comfortable sleep. This pillow is super adaptable and I have been able to adjust it to my needs. It is very comfortable and supportive no matter how I sleep. I would definitely recommend this brilliant pillow. (Posted on 28/02/19)
Finally a winner Review by Gilly
Price
Value
Quality
I have bought pillows for double the price in the last couple of years and nothing comes close to this one! Well done you’ve got a winner here (Posted on 23/02/19)
Wonderful pillow Review by Sid
Price
Value
Quality
What a pleasure, finally found a pillow that I like. Thank you! (Posted on 15/09/15)
Great night's sleep at last Review by John B.
Price
Value
Quality
I've suffered for year's from neck pain due to a kick boxing injury I sustained in my late 20's. When I moved to Sydney, I found a new Osteo who instantly recommended these guys to me. I rang up and got some advice and they recommended this one to me because you can adjust the heights to suit your body shape and size. The memory foam is incredibly comfortable - you just sink into it and it sort of 'cradles' my neck but in a supportive way. I can sleep so much better now. Brilliant pillow and the advice was spot on.
(Posted on 6/09/14)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Platinum Plush - Adjustable Pillow

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality